How to watch Kawhi Leonard debut against Cleveland
Trending Uncategorized

How to watch Kawhi Leonard debut against Cleveland

TORONTO RAPTORS host the Cleveland Cavaliers tonight – and Express Sport has all the info on how you can watch the game for FREE. The NBA returned last night, with the Boston Celtics and the Golden State Warriors winning the season openers. Fans will be pleased to know there are 11 games tonight, with NBA action back in full swing.

You may also like: Interesting facts about Sweetest Day

How to watch Kawhi Leonard debut against Cleveland

Kawhi Leonard will make his Raptors debut this evening against the Cavaliers. Cleveland will play their first league game without LeBron James following his decision to join the Los Angeles Lakers in the summer. Sky Sports have taken over the rights to broadcast the NBA in the UK for the next four years.

The announcement was made this week, leaving fans with little time to either subscribe for a Sky Sports package or looking at other avenues to pay to watch. However, there is a way for fans to watch the action for free – through the NBA League Pass.

There are numerous packages the NBA League Pass offers with the premium account offering coverage from every team, every game and exclusive features for an annual fee of £214.99.
Express. The NBA returned last night, with the Boston Celtics and the Golden State Warriors winning the season openers. Fans will be pleased to know there are 11 games tonight, with NBA action back in full swing. Kawhi Leonard will make his Raptors debut this evening against the Cavaliers.

Cleveland will play their first league game without LeBron James following his decision to join the Los Angeles Lakers in the summer. Sky Sports have taken over the rights to broadcast the NBA in the UK for the next four years.

The announcement was made this week, leaving fans with little time to either subscribe for a Sky Sports package or looking at other avenues to pay to watch. However, there is a way for fans to watch the action for free – through the NBA League Pass. There are numerous packages the NBA League Pass offers with the premium account offering coverage from every team, every game and exclusive features for an annual fee of £214.99.

Kawhi Leonard does awkward laugh at NBA media day, The next one down covers every team and every game for an annual fee of £184.99 while if you wanted to stick to just one team then it will cost £99.99 for the season or a day pass will cost £4.99

However, the NBA League Pass have put on a promotional offer for those unsure whether they want to subscribe. Fans can sign up to the League Pass between now and October 22 to enjoy seven days for FREE.

NBA fixtures

Thursday October 18

Milwaukee Bucks at Charlotte Hornets 12am BST (7pm ET)

Brooklyn Nets at Detroit Pistons 12am BST (7pm ET)

Memphis Grizzlies at Indiana Pacers 12am BST (7pm ET)

Miami Heat at Orlando Magic 12am BST (7pm ET)

Atlanta Hawks at New York Knicks 12:30am BST (7:30pm ET)

Cleveland Cavaliers at Toronto Raptors 12:30am BST (7:30pm ET)

New Orleans Pelicans at Houston Rockets 1am BST (8pm ET)

Minnesota Timberwolves at San Antonio Spurs 1:30am BST (8:30pm ET)

Utah Jazz at Sacramento Kings 3am BST (10pm ET)

Dallas Mavericks at Phoenix Suns 3:30am BST (10:30pm ET)

Denver Nuggets at LA Clippers 3:30am BST (10:30pm ET)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *